Subscription Information
Subscription Information

2017-2018 Subscriptions

Broadway Series

Every production at Algonquin Arts Theatre has become a can't-miss! Lock in great savings with a 4, 5 or 6 performance Broadway Series Subscription for the 2017-18 Season.

Guys & Dolls - October 7, 8, 14, 15, 20, 21, 22
A Christmas Story The Musical - November 25, 26; December 1, 2, 3, 8, 9, 10
Harvey - January 27, 28; February 2, 3
A Soldier's Play - February 24, 25; March 3, 4
West Side Story - April 7, 8, 14, 15, 20, 21, 22
The Producers - May 11, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20

Pricing
Six Shows
Five Shows
Four Shows
Premium
$165
$150
$125
Regular
$141
$125
$100

SINGLE TICKETS:
On Sale June 13 for Guys & Dolls, A Christmas Story The Musical, Harvey & A Soldier's Play
On Sale Sept. 7 for West Side Story and The Producers

Sunday Subscriber Events - Free with your Subscription
Join us before the show for light refreshments and special guests to talk about the shows and Algonquin theatre. All events begin at 2 p.m., 1 hour prior to curtain.

  • Guys & Dolls - Sunday, October 15
  • Harvey - Sunday, January 28
  • West Side Story - Sunday, April 15
  • The Producers - Sunday, May 20

Free & Flexible Ticket Exchanges

  • Subscribers are permitted to exchange tickets up until three days prior to a scheduled performance date.
  • All exchanges are subject to ticket availability. While comparable seating is not guaranteed, subscribers always receive the best available seats at the time the exchange.

Note: Broadway Subscriber tickets are non-refundable and can only be exchanged or donated. Must select same seat for all performances. Our $3 per ticket fee is included in each price listed here. Cannot be combined with any offers or discounts.

Summer 2017: Two-Show Deal

CLICK HERE TO BUY NOW!

A High-Flying, Fantastick Summer!
Peter Pan - July 15-30
The Fantasticks - August 11-20

Our popular Two-Show Deal returns for Summer 2017 and provides the best value for patrons who want tickets to both Peter Pan and The Fantasticks. Two-show packages start at just $49 per show, including all fees, with discounts for students.

To order online, click here or follow the 'Buy Now' link below. Select the performances that you would like to attend, and proceed with checkout. When ordering online, be sure to check the box next to each show. The seating map will display seats available for both shows.

Orders can also be placed by phone at 732-528- 9211 or in person in the Box Office.

Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Saturday, July 15 - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 16 - 3 p.m.
Friday, July 21 - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 22 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 23 - 3 p.m.
Thursday, July 27 - 2 p.m.
Friday, July 28 - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 29 - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 30 - 3 p.m.
The Fantasticks

The Fantasticks

Friday, August 11 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 12 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 13 - 3 p.m.
Friday, August 18 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 19 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 20 - 3 p.m.

Must select same seat for both performances. Our $3 per ticket fee is included in each price listed below. Cannot be combined with any offers or discounts.

Age appropriateness: Peter Pan is recommended for ages 4 & up. No one under age 4 will be admitted.

The Fantasticks is recommended for ages 11 & up.

Pricing: Summer Two Show Deal - Buy Now

Pricing
DEAL
STUDENTS
Premium
$65
$49
Regular
$50
$36

Orchestra Series (Coming Soon)

Jazz Series (Coming Soon)