Algonquin Arts BUY TICKETS DONATE NOW
Algonquin Arts Theatre
Performing Arts | Education | Film
A New Jersey Non-Profit Organization
Box Office: 732-528-9211
Box Office Hours: Monday-Friday 12-6pm | Saturday 12-4pm
173 Main Street | Manasquan, New Jersey 08736
Questions? E-Mail Us: boxoffice@algonquinarts.org
Subscription Information

Summer 2014: Two-Show Deal
OKLAHOMA! July 17-27
Lend Me A Tenor August 8-17

Our popular Two-Show Deal returns for Summer 2014 and provides the best value for patrons who want tickets to Oklahoma (July 17-27) and Lend Me A Tenor (August 8-17). Regular adult tickets are just $49, including all fees.

To order online, click here or follow the 'More Info' link below. Select the performances that you would like to attend, and proceed with checkout. When ordering online, be sure to check the box next to each show. The seating map will display seats available for both shows.

Orders can also be placed by phone at 732-528-9211 or in person in the Box Office.

Shows:

OKLAHOMA! (More Info)
Thursday, July 17 8 p.m.
Friday, July 18 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 19 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 20 3 p.m.
Wednesday, July 23 8 p.m.
Thursday, July 24 2 p.m.
Friday, July 25 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 27 3 p.m.

Lend Me A Tenor (More Info)
Friday, August 8 8 p.m. Opening Night
Saturday, August 9 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 10 3 p.m.
Friday, August 15 8 p.m.
Saturday, August 16 8 p.m.
Sunday, August 17 3 p.m.

Must select same seat for both performances. Our $2 per ticket fee is included in each price listed below. Cannot be combined with any offers or discounts.

Pricing: Summer Two Show Deal - Buy Now

Premium Regular
Adult $63 $49
Senior $59 $45
Student $49 $35
Follow Algonquin Arts on Facebook! Follow Algonquin Arts on Twitter!
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid Section 508 Accessibility